Contact Us

The Castle Museum of Saginaw County History is located at:

500 Federal Avenue, Saginaw, MI 48607

Please follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay connected with the Museum.

You may contact us directly: 

Artifact Donation

Sandy Schwan

Chief Curator

989.752.2861, ext. 309

sschwan@castlemuseum.org

Research Questions

Tom Trombley

Vice President & Chief Historian

989.752.2861, ext. 304

ttrombley@castlemuseum.org

School Tours; Scout Tours

Kristi Furtaw

Education Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 311

kfurtaw@castlemuseum.org

Adult Tours

Jennifer Vannette

Outreach Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 315

jvannette@castlemuseum.org

Volunteering

Tom Trombley

Vice President & Chief Historian

989.752.2861, ext. 304

ttrombley@castlemuseum.org

Media Inquires

Arika Massey

Marketing Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 316

amassey@castlemuseum.org

Membership

Ashley Zehnder

Office Manager/Accounting Manager

989.752.2861, ext. 303

azehnder@castlemuseum.org

Room Rentals

Ashley Zehnder

Office Manager/Accounting Manager

989.752.2861, ext. 303

azehnder@castlemuseum.org

For all other inquiries, please contact Ashley Zehnder.