top of page

Our Team

Museum Staff

Jonathan Webb

President and CEO

989.752.2861, ext. 301

jwebb@castlemuseum.org

 

Tom Trombley

Vice President & Chief Historian

989.752.2861, ext. 304

ttrombley@castlemuseum.org

 

Omar Jones

Guest Experience & Operations Manager

989.752.2861, ext. 303

ojones@castlemuseum.org

 

Sandy Schwan

Chief Curator

989.752.2861, ext. 309

sschwan@castlemuseum.org

 

Jeffrey Sommer

Curator of Archaeology

989.752.2861, ext. 308

jsommer@castlemuseum.org

 

Jeffrey Cottrell

Registrar

989.752.2861, ext. 302

jcottrell@castlemuseum.org

 

Geoffrey Pelkey

Exhibits Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 317

gpelkey@castlemuseum.org

Jennifer Vannette

Outreach Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 315

jvannette@castlemuseum.org

Katherine Ellison

Marketing Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 316

kellison@castlemuseum.org

Kristi Furtaw

Education Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 311

kfurtaw@castlemuseum.org

 

Deana Coleman

Custodian/Special Arrangements

989.752.2861, ext. 314

dcoleman@castlemuseum.org

 

Wayne Greenia

Facilities Management

989.752.2861, ext. 350

wgreenia@castlemuseum.org

 

Adam Priem

Collections

Addison Jasik

Collections/Reception

989.752.2861, ext. 306

Janeen Schaeding

Reception

989.752.2861, ext. 306

Barbara Dewey

Reception

989.752.2861, ext. 306

Craig Monahan

Reception

989.752.2861, ext. 306

Board of Directors

 

Chairperson

Brad Jarvis, Ph.D.

Vice Chairperson

Tamara Carter

Secretary

Kathryn Gonzales

Treasurer

Amy French, Ph.D.

Executive Committee

Jack Tany

Directors-at-Large

Robert Emrich, D.Min.

Hon. Elian Fichtner

Joaquin Guerrero

Chip Hendrick

Bryan Konieczka

Dorian Phelps

Larry Rodarte

Delena Spates-Allen

Ricardo Verdoni

bottom of page