Our Team

Museum Staff

Jonathan Webb

President and CEO

989.752.2861, ext. 301

jwebb@castlemuseum.org

 

Tom Trombley

Vice President & Chief Historian

989.752.2861, ext. 304

ttrombley@castlemuseum.org

 

Ashley Zehnder

Office Manager/Accounting Manager

989.752.2861, ext. 303

azehnder@castlemuseum.org

 

Sandy Schwan

Chief Curator

989.752.2861, ext. 309

sschwan@castlemuseum.org

 

Jeffrey Sommer

Curator of Archaeology

989.752.2861, ext. 308

jsommer@castlemuseum.org

 

Jeffrey Cottrell

Registrar

989.752.2861, ext. 302

jcottrell@castlemuseum.org

 

Geoffrey Pelkey

Exhibits Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 317

gpelkey@castlemuseum.org

Alexandria Jones

Marketing & Events Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 315

ajones@castlemuseum.org

 

Kristi Furtaw

Education Coordinator

989.752.2861, ext. 311

kfurtaw@castlemuseum.org

 

Barbara Dewey

Custodian/Special Arrangements

989.752.2861, ext. 314

bdewey@castlemuseum.org

 

Wayne Greenia

Facilities Management

989.752.2861, ext. 350

wgreenia@castlemuseum.org

 

Adam Priem

Collections

Leona Perry

Reception

989.752.2861, ext. 306

Barry Rindhage

Reception

989.752.2861, ext. 306

 

Ron Sheppard

Reception

989.752.2861, ext. 306

Board of Directors

 

Chairperson

Bryan Konieczka

Vice Chairperson

Brad Jarvis, Ph.D.

 

Secretary

Tamara Carter

 

Treasurer

Jill Rodriguez

Executive Committee

Judge Fred L. Borchard

Amy French, Ph.D.

Directors-at-Large

Judge William Crane 

Robert Emrich D.Min.

Kathy Gonzales

Cheryl Hadsall

Chip Hendrick

Larry Rodarte

Larry Toft

Ricardo Verdoni

Kenneth Willman

Ready for your trip?

Visit us today and explore the stories of Saginaw County.

The Historical Society of Saginaw County is committed to serving the community by telling the story of Saginaw County through exploration, preservation, and presentation.

Hours

Sun: 1 - 4:30 p.m.

Mon - Wed: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Thurs: 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.

Fri & Saturday: 10 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Adults: $1

Children: 50 cents

Castle-Museum-National-Arts.png
Castle-Museum_Preserving-America.png
Castle-Museum-Michigan-Arts-Council.png
Castle-Museum_of-Saginaw-County-Blue-Sta
Castle-Museum_Amazon-Smile.png

The Castle Museum and History on the Move are supported in part by awards from the Michigan Council for Arts and Cultural Affairs and the National Endowment for the Arts.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon